PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 27 SEPTEMBER 2012 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE,

LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Paul Bell (Chair)
Pauline Beck
Liam Curran
Alexander Feakes
Peggy Fitzsimmons
Joseph Folorunso
Helen Gibson
Alan Hall
Madeliene Long
John Paschoud

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU
Date: Tuesday, 18 September 2012

For further information please contact:

Yinka Ojo Committee Co-ordinator 5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 020 8314 9785 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk







	Order Of Business		
Item No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes		5 - 6
3.	9 Independents Road SE3	Blackheath	7 - 52
4.	Kender Phase 4 Triangle SE14	New Cross	53 - 112
5.	Unit 1 & 2 Evelyn Court SE8	Evelyn	113 - 126
6.	Unit 3 Evelyn Court SE8	Evelyn	127 - 140
7.	Unit 11a Evelyn Court SE8	Evelyn	141 - 154
8.	Unit 12a Evelyn Court SE8	Evelyn	155 - 166